Anybody Out There Tonight?

Prayers for Stellan

Stellan’s in trouble again tonight. . . SVT has put him back in the hospital and the docs aren’t sure what to do to help his heart break out of it.
Please be praying for him and his family!  MckMama is updating her Twitter as much as she can, you can check there for updates.
Thank you!

4 Responses to “Anybody Out There Tonight?”

  1. Nichole Says:

    Lovely blog! Thanks for entering the giveaway! I will be sure to visit you blog often, I really enjoy it!

  2. debi b Says:

    so sad. Keeping him and their family in my prayers.

  3. Steph Says:

    Thanks for posting this. I haven’t been keeping up with blog-reading lately… I’ll be praying for this sweet baby & his family…

  4. It’s My Party and I’ll Cry If I Want To. . . « Purple Moose Tracks Says:

    […] was another little baby, Stellan, and his heart.  Dear LORD, how we prayed for that boy!!  Several times in 2009 he was hospitalized for SVT, a potentially deadly heart condition.  […]


Leave a comment