I’m In!

It’s been a rough day.

A difficult, less-than-adequate night’s sleep combined with this vague feeling that I am constantly, continually pouring myself out for others without being replenished.

A sweet babe, about eight weeks old already, is asleep on my lap right now.  She has needed much of her mama today and my sleep-starved brain isn’t capable of multitasking.

Multitasking is essential with four little ones, ya know?

(I know this is all normal and part of the newborn package and will not last forever!)

But I’m excited tonight about thisAnn writes one of my favorite blogs and I am looking forward to receiving my book and starting in on it!  I’ve already read the first chapter and it is amazing.  Kleenex needed.

Want to come along for the ride?  There’s still time to join us.

2 Responses to “I’m In!”

  1. heidi Says:

    Ugh! Sleep deprived over here, too!! Hope you get some rest soon, mama!

  2. Tiaras & Tantrums Says:

    just take a deep breathe! Or go hide in the bathroom with the door locked – water on high! (smile)


Leave a Reply

