Taking Time Off

I’m thinking that I need to take some time off the bloggy stuff for a while. Please pray for me and my family as we get back to a new “normal.”  Recovering from the miscarriage, getting back into real life, re-starting school.

I may drop in here and there, but I think I will be scarce around here until November.  🙂

3 Responses to “Taking Time Off”

  1. Kristine Says:

    Do what you have to do! It’s okay to take plenty of time to find your new “normal”. Love ya, sis-in-the-Lord! 🙂

  2. BT in SA Says:

    Very sorry to hear about your loss, PM.

  3. debi b Says:

    Take all of the time you need….
    Much love & friendship,
    Debi


Leave a Reply

