WW: Last Year’s Trip

ww-tripa

ww-tripb

ww-tripc

ww-tripd

ww-tripe

ww-tripf

My dad passed away, very suddenly and unexpectedly, one year ago today.  All the siblings and grandkids flew in to his town.  There was great sorrow, of course. . . but there were also some fun times.

And yes, I’ve been missing him a lot today.

Visit 5 minutes for moms for other wordless posts.

2 Responses to “WW: Last Year’s Trip”

  1. blueviolet Says:

    I’m sorry for your loss. I’m just over a year myself so I know how you feel.

    I’m glad you had these wonderful memories also!

  2. sheila Says:

    I’m sorry for your loss even if it was a year ago. 😦
    I’m sure you hold many wonderful memories!
    Beautiful pics!


Leave a Reply

