WW: Guess Who’s Pregnant?

9-4-07

ww-preg-9-4-07

Not him!  😉

Looking for more wordless wonders?  Check over here.

5 Responses to “WW: Guess Who’s Pregnant?”

  1. debi b Says:

    OH! I am so glad you have told! I kept worrying I was going to ruin it and say something. LOL

    How are you feeling???

  2. Run DMT Says:

    So are you pregnant or are you just teasing? If you are, congratulations! Happy WW!

  3. Becca Says:

    That’s good if you’re pregnant and not the little boy lol

  4. Tiaras & Tantrums Says:

    my kids do this all the time – balls, apples, anything round!

  5. It’s My Party and I’ll Cry If I Want To. . . « Purple Moose Tracks Says:

    […] saddest events of our year, interestingly enough, were related.  We found out in July that I was pregnant.  After several weeks of debilitating all-day nausea, I had just begun to get back on my feet.  […]


Leave a Reply

