An award!

Debi gave this to me . . . ok, a looooooong time ago:

1love_ya_award

Wow, my very first award!  Thanks, Debi!

The requirements of this award are as follows:
“These blogs are exceedingly charming. The kind of bloggers that aim to be friends. They are not interested in self-aggrandizement. Our hope is that when the ribbons of the prizes are cut, even more friendships are propagated. Please give more attention to these writers. Deliver this award to eight bloggers who must choose eight more and include this cleverly written text into the body of their award.”

I’ve held on to this award for so long because I couldn’t figure out eight people to choose!  Do I even know eight bloggers?  What if they already have this award?  What if they don’t want it?  (I like to stress over little, insignificant things, ya know!)

So finally I took a tip from Mum-me and decided to let you, dear reader, have the award if you would like it!  So the first eight people to comment get a new lovely award.

Enjoy!

Posted in webbies. 1 Comment »

One Response to “An award!”

  1. It’s My Party and I’ll Cry If I Want To. . . « Purple Moose Tracks Says:

    […] got an award and a button and played tag.  We went on a vacation.  And who could forget the hunting […]


Leave a Reply

