BPS: Free Choice

This week we’ve had a busy weekend and I’m really tired, no energy, so I didn’t look very hard for pics.

These are from our little girl’s dedication day, when she was three weeks old.

bps-free-3wksded1

I made this sweater almost a decade before she was born.  I crocheted little things and sold them at craft bazaars. . . this one was left over at the end of that and I figured I’d save it in case I ever had a little girl.

bps-free-3wksded2

And this beautiful little gown is another item I’d come across years before marrying and having children.  The afghan was knitted by Grandma for the little girl.

That’s all the memory-lane tripping I’ve got the energy for tonight, folks, but you can head to Debi’s for other cutie pie pics!

One Response to “BPS: Free Choice”

  1. debi b Says:

    What a beautiful baby and a beautiful sweater!

    Thanks so much for playing along!


Leave a Reply

