BPS: Temper Squared

Today’s topic is something with which I am quite familiar.

Oh, yes, indeedery-bob.

See, I have a bit of a temper myself, and I think my kids got those genes.  😦

Anywho. . . the littlest one in the bathtub, about four weeks old.  She really didn’t want a bath that day.

bps-temper-8-14-07

(Hey lookie, it’s that purple lady again.  She sure is showing up a lot lately, you’d think this blog was a reflection of her or something.)

Reminds me of a bad joke.  “You might be a redneck if you keep ear muffs, for protecting your hearing while shooting, in your bathroom.

(Sometime, ask me about the duct tape. 😀 )

So, before I get even more embarrassed share even more of my greatest mothering tips and tricks, why don’cha’ll go on over to Debi’s for other pictures of babies with tempers.  Yee-haw!

3 Responses to “BPS: Temper Squared”

  1. Mum-me Says:

    Ha ha! Too funny.

    However, I do think that if babies came with a manual it would recommend parents invest in a good set of ear muffs!

  2. debi b Says:

    Too funny about the ear muffs! LOL None of my babies ever seemed to like those early baths either 🙂

    Thanks so much for playing along this week.
    ps Got your email about the guest post. Just let me know… 😉

  3. T&T Says:

    THAT is the funniest thing I have seen in a long time! Cracks me up! I wish I would have thought to use those – I have literally lost so much of my hearing from screaming babies!!!!!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

