New! New! New!

So, a while back (okay, a really loooooong time ago!)  I won a Thing, over at Heidi’s place.  And her lovely friend Alexis made this Thing for me.  Just for me!  Isn’t that neat?

And it’s purple.

My very own Thing.

Except that I want to share with you.

purplemoosebutton

Feel free to copy this and put it on your blog.

(And if I can figure out how to do one of those nifty little html text box-thingeys so you can just copy and paste text. . . I’ll put it in the sidebar!)

6 Responses to “New! New! New!”

  1. Mum-me Says:

    That is so cool! (I sound like my teenage daughter) I want one for me. I tried to make my own using a tutorial I found online, but it hasn’t worked!

  2. purplemoose Says:

    Thanks! I’ll have to look them up.

  3. purplemoose Says:

    Alexis has some pretty things on her site, maybe she can help you with that.

  4. It’s My Party and I’ll Cry If I Want To. . . « Purple Moose Tracks Says:

    […] got an award and a button and played tag.  We went on a vacation.  And who could forget the hunting […]


Leave a Reply

