MPM: Back Home!

meal plan monday button

We got back home Friday night and I am having the hardest time getting back into the swing of things.  It’s like that old joke about blondes and coffee break. . . ya gotta re-train them. . . well I’m not blonde but I did seem to forget what I’m supposed to be doing here.

Bear Moose with me, ok?

Monday:  Moose ribs (baked all day in water, then BBQ’d at the end) with potatoes and random veggies.

Tuesday:  Breakfast for Dinner.  Eggs?  Pancakes?  Fruit?  We’ll see what happens!

Wednesday: Dinner at church.

Thursday:  Taco salad.

Friday, Kids’ night:  Garlic pasta, random veggies.

Saturday:  Out and about. . . we’ll see what we come up with to eat!

Sunday:  For Father’s Day, we’re having . . . ah, but I’m not going to spill the beans here now!  The Bull reads my blog, and I want to surprise him.  🙂  (Maybe next week I’ll post what we had.)

Check out what’s on the menu over at the Org Junkie’s blog.

Leave a Reply

