BPS: Calvin

Today Debi’s theme is “Nothing comes between me and my Calvins.”  (I don’t know what that means, must be their advertisement?)  Anyway I found some babies in jeans.

bps-calvins-c1

The firstborn, aged about 18 months.

bps-calvins-c2

The secondborn, at about the same age.  As you can see from the boxes behind the piano, we were moving (just about a half hour away, not a long distance move at all.)

(Isn’t it ironic that I’ve bot both of the boys, in jeans, in front of the piano?)   (Another point of irony, this picture was taken the same day as this one.  I pre-planned that post in March!)

bps-calvins-c3a

Ain’t she just adorable?  Love them piggy tails.

What? Are you going to complain that the thirdborn is in a denim dress, not jeans? Ok, fine, here ya go.

bps-calvins-c3bAin’t she cute? This is after bath and before the hair was combed.

3 Responses to “BPS: Calvin”

  1. debi b Says:

    What adorable babies! Thanks so much for playing along!

    ps Yes, it was a very famous commercial, I think with Brook Shields back in the day.

  2. Catherine Says:

    I hadn’t seen/heard the commercial either. Your babies in jeans are too cute – especially that little girl with the cute smile!

  3. heidi Says:

    I love my Calvin’s.

    Cute pics of your babes in jeans!


Leave a Reply

