WW: Bright Future

December 17, 2007: A day that will live in infamy.

Calf #2’s trip to the dentist.  No, I don’t think it was his first.  It was just the time with the waay cool sunglasses.

ww-1stdentist-12-19-07a

ww-1stdentist-12-19-07b

And if you’re curious: no, he wasn’t terribly, uh, crabby.  🙂

Visit here for more wordless wonders.

7 Responses to “WW: Bright Future”

  1. Kristine Says:

    Hee hee!! I think I need a pair of those to warn the fam when NOT to bother me! 🙂

  2. Cascia @ Healthy Moms Says:

    Those are cool shades!

  3. Staci A Says:

    Those are awesome! Such cute photos!

  4. T&T Says:

    HA – those are some cool shades

  5. Khadra Says:

    AWESOME!! this has brightened my day 🙂 thank you!

  6. Angela Says:

    Oh my gosh, my little brother totally had glasses like that once. Love them! 🙂

  7. heidi Says:

    OMGosh they’re CRAB GOGGLES!!!!!!!!!!!! HA HA !!! I love it!


Leave a Reply

