BPS: Flowers!

This Sunday, I am remembering our little girl calf’s first Valentine’s day.  The Bull came home with flowers for her because, he said, “couldn’t let her have her first Valentine’s Day without flowers!”

valentines-day

She seemed to like them.  (And yes, if you’re curious, he brought some home for me too.)

This little girl knew exactly what to do with them purty flowers.

valentines-day2

Yum, yum!

In other floral news, the snow is nearly melted. . . YAY!  Today we bought seeds, mainly veggies but I always try to grow lavender .  I’ve never gotten it to flower though, but maybe this year it will work.  Can’t wait to plant them!

Visit Debi’s blog to see other flowery baby pictures.

6 Responses to “BPS: Flowers!”

  1. debi b Says:

    OMGosh! That is such a sweet photo! I just love her chubby cheeks and sweet, sweet expression.

    Thanks so much for playing along this week 🙂

  2. Mum-me Says:

    What a cute photo!
    I don’t think I’ve ever had flowers for Valentines Day. We just don’t do it here.

  3. Monica Says:

    Her chubby cheeks are so cute! I like the way that she is trying to eat the flowers. Thanks for stopping by my blog!

  4. Nancy Says:

    Oh those are so super cute!!!!

  5. T&T Says:

    sooo cute – why do babies want to taste everything?(smiles)

  6. Flowers Says:

    OMG the baby in the picture is so cute 🙂


Leave a Reply

