BPS: Creative Photos

I got my first camera about 20 years ago, a little Kodak Star.  Ah, the good old days!  Now we have a digital point and shoot number.

I’ve taken some lousy pics over the years.  And I’ve taken some that are fairly good too.  Having a digital camera now makes the experimenting 1000% easier than working with film and having to wait for developing!  Learning the art of photography is still on my list of things to do. . . oh well, I’m young right? 🙂

creative2nd

I made a car cake for Calf #2 ‘s first birthday.  It was sugar. . . he liked it.

creative1st

Calf #1 is the only one who got Daddy’s blue eyes.

creative3rd

Calf #3, age one day.  I submitted this photo to our local fair and one second prize on it.  The judge said, “Good light, exposure. I like the ‘reach’ but the fist hides the face.”

Join along in the fun! Link up with Debi and post your favorite baby pictures.

2 Responses to “BPS: Creative Photos”

  1. Nicci Says:

    Cute kiddos! Thanks for stopping by!

  2. debi b Says:

    Boy, I know what you mean about those pre-digital days…

    I love the last picture! Very cute!!!

    Thanks so much for playing along this week 🙂


Leave a Reply

