BPS: Potty!

I must admit, when Debi announced this one I kinda freaked out a bit.  I didn’t know if I even HAD any toilet training pics that wouldn’t be disgusting.  After all, I DO have two little boys!

I was relieved to find these.

bps-potty-3-26-07b

Surprise!

bps-potty-3-26-07

Aww, just like his daddy, sitting in the reading room!  🙂

Link up with Debi to join the Baby Picture Sunday crowd.  You know you want to!

One Response to “BPS: Potty!”

  1. debi b Says:

    OH! How cute!
    I am certain I have one of Keith very similar, but for the life of me, I couldn’t find it anywhere…UGH!

    Thanks for playing along each week! Next week should be 100% easier 🙂


Leave a Reply

