TT: Tuesday

Although my heart is breaking right now for little Tuesday and her family, I must say that I am thankful.

I am thankful that I got to know them, even if just a little bit. I am thankful that my family was privileged to pray for her healing, to pray for her parents and siblings and family and all who love her.

I wish so badly that her story will not go the way it looks like it will be going right now.  I am thankful that God can still do miracles and pray that He will choose to do this for Tuesday. . . please, please, pretty please?

I am thankful that the LORD is still, and is always, present with Tuesday’s family.  “Keep your lives free from the love of money and be content with what you have, because God has said,   “Never will I leave you; never will I forsake you.” Hebrews 13:5, NIV

I am thankful for the online community of friends who have rallied around this family and continue to uphold them to the LORD.

One Response to “TT: Tuesday”

  1. lrlwreath Says:

    Thank you so much for joining us and letting us know about Sweet Tuesday. My prayers are with the family. Praise God he is always present! Have a great day.

    Lori
    http://www.laurelwreathsreflections.com


Leave a Reply

