WW: The Last Pregnancy Picture

September 24, 2009. . . two weeks ago tomorrow

last-preg-pic-9-24-09

This is the last picture that the Bull took of me with this pregnancy.  There will be no more because I miscarried early on Sunday morning.

I will share more tomorrow.

(Wordless Wednesday is hosted by 5 minutes for mom.)

17 Responses to “WW: The Last Pregnancy Picture”

  1. Bridgette Says:

    I am SO sorry! You will be in my prayers.

  2. grace Says:

    i missed being pregnant. God bless u dear! visit my site too.

  3. maritz Says:

    Preggy but still very pretty

  4. JOHN Says:

    purple is my favorite. God bless u always..

  5. debi b Says:

    Oh no. I am so sorry to hear this. :(
    I know there are no words I can say to make you feel better, so i will pray for your heavy heart….

  6. Denise Says:

    I am so sorry for you loss. I am friend of Debi,
    Who says 8 is enough? . I am praying you find
    peace.

  7. Alisha Says:

    I am SO sorry for your loss.

  8. Sharlene Says:

    I am so sorry to hear of your loss. Please try to take comfort in knowing you and your little one will be one day reunited in God’s kingdom.

  9. angela fontenot Says:

    So sorry to hear of your loss. I am praying for your comfort and peace at this tragic time. I wish I had better words for you. God bless.
    angela fontenot

  10. heidi Says:

    Oh, honey, I am so so sorry. Sending you love from the Potters.

  11. Dustmite Says:

    I am very sorry to hear. Heidi and I have been there and know that there is just nothing that can be said to make it better. Still, just know that we like so many others around you are very sad for your loss.

  12. Jen Says:

    I am so sorry for your loss. Nothing can make it better. I hope you are able to find comfort in your “calves”.

    Love, Jen

  13. Catherine Says:

    Still praying for you. God knows what He’s doing. But it sure is hard to try and understand His will.

  14. TT: Shelomith « Purple Moose Tracks Says:

    [...] Comments Catherine on WW: The Last Pregnancy P…Jen on WW: The Last Pregnancy P…Dustmite on WW: The Last Pregnancy P…heidi [...]

  15. Denise Says:

    You are in my prayers.

  16. Tiaras & Tantrums Says:

    I’m so happy you have this photo

  17. It’s My Party and I’ll Cry If I Want To. . . « Purple Moose Tracks Says:

    [...] all-day nausea, I had just begun to get back on my feet.  And then . . . in October we miscarried.  This has been one of the hardest things I’ve ever experienced.  Despite only having him [...]


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.