What I did during the Superbowl

Mainly I watch the Superbowl to spend some quality time with my favorite guys:

guys

The younger two, due to attention span issues, only watched bits and pieces.  And the little girl slept a lot that day.  Viruses or something.

But the Superbowl is also fun for two reasons:

Reason #1

Reason #2

Another of my favorite activities during the Superbowl:

crocheting

and, of course we can’t forget my other other favorite activity:

chickendip

(the recipe for which I found here and it was a big hit at our little party!)

So how was your Superbowl party or alternate activities?

3 Responses to “What I did during the Superbowl”

  1. dohsedoe Says:

    I went to Fred Meyer during the Superbowl thinking that it would be empty! :) There were a lot of women there, but the store was busier than I thought — guess we were all kinda thinking the same thing!

  2. heidi Says:

    I worked. Yay me! LOL

  3. Superbowl, Three Years Later « Purple Moose Tracks Says:

    […] another year, another Superbowl.  Great memories.  I ♥ […]


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.